Hotel Transylvania 2
Catch up with Jeremy and Veronica ¬ with Yumi :D Had JusAcia for dinner (as usual, jeremy is late,...for at least 30mins...) Anyways, this is a very delayed blog post¬ ahahahahah
So we are to send thisi baby boy off to NS, and we decide to watch Hotel Transylvania 2! Because that Kid is DAMN CUTE! I cannot! I have to admit, cute kids are my weakness! Definitely watch this animation as I am crazy for it! It brings out my imagination too¬ TEEHEE
Thank you for reading!
Have a Nice Day!
Thank you for reading!
Have a Nice Day!


Comments