Rider's Cafe at turf club

Was shopping at west mall~ Muahahaha
We got a hell lot of good stuffs from the comics connection, that is miraculously open XD
Nice lighting in the mall too ahahaa
And it was Baka's first time trying llao llao at the outlet there~
Now she knows why people are willing to queue for it! 

Afterwards, we cab down to the Rider's Cafe at Turf Club~~
Sponsored by Chuan~

This is their signboard~ Its simple and sweet! I like hot it is not trying to stand out in the nature, but sort it merge with it~ I like it!

Entering the cafe~

There is CCTV around >.< don't try to do anything funny!

This is how the cafe's interior looks like~~ Super nice!!! But kind of warm as there is no air conditioning XD

The nice view that we got from the seat :)

This is  chuan. He is thinking of what to order, "HMMMM! What fancy name they have for their food. So fancy that my mustache is aching to grow!"

Baka be like "HMM....everything looks good. Better quickly decide on one! I'm hungry!"

And I'm just..taking photos~

Can't wait to eat~
By the way, it is really difficult to get there, you have to get a cab, and the driver might not even want to earn your money as that place is rather difficult to get to. It is also very difficult to to leave that place >.< The inconvenience of not having a car..

More views from the seat~

So embarrassing >///< can see the horses bathe~~~

YAY! Citrus drink!! Muahaha forgot its name~ But it sure does taste good ! Especially when its hot out there!

 French Fries and beef croquette ~

Death by Chocolate (brownie) and  salted caramel dessert XD

A selfie to keep this day a wonderful memory~

Just More selfies~~~ TEEHEE

Who let the dogs drive?!!??
NAH! Its just cute that the dogs where on the front seats~ They are really well behaved!


It happened to after 3pm~ Its open to public! Lucky us, got to see the horsed up close!!!!

Look at that ass!!! WOOTS!!!

  
Is that a..pony?

WOAHHHHHH!!! so amazing! I want to learn riding too~~~

Ohhh~ them in their rooms~ and eating!!

This is April and she is CUTE!!!

This is Jasmine, and she is gorgeous looking!

Frosty is cute too~ 

Walking our way to the main road... nice place for shoots!

There is the "initially D" feels here! AHAHAHA
Oh ya, we were halfway through and manage to get a cab that is leaving~ Lucky us!!


Thank you for reading~
Have a Nice Day!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Review: Daiso Waterproof Eyeliner and eyebrow pencil

'Things im doing now'

Daiso eyelashes review