Rider's Cafe at turf club
Was shopping at west mall~ Muahahaha We got a hell lot of good stuffs from the comics connection, that is miraculously open XD Nice lighting in the mall too ahahaa And it was Baka's first time trying llao llao at the outlet there~ Now she knows why people are willing to queue for it! Afterwards, we cab down to the Rider's Cafe at Turf Club~~ Sponsored by Chuan~ This is their signboard~ Its simple and sweet! I like hot it is not trying to stand out in the nature, but sort it merge with it~ I like it! Entering the cafe~ There is CCTV around >.< don't try to do anything funny! This is how the cafe's interior looks like~~ Super nice!!! But kind of warm as there is no air conditioning XD The nice view that we got from the seat :) This is chuan. He is thinking of what to order, "HMMMM! What fancy name they have for their food. So fancy that my mustache is aching to grow!" Baka be like "HMM...