Shopping at Bugis Street
Meet up with Leon on saturday, 12/12/2013 ~
Isn't his brown hair nice?
I feel like dyeing my hair too =3= !!
( I've been saying that for like half a year! but I'm just afraid of bleaching my hair! Mom keeps scaring me and telling me that I should dye my hair too early or I'll have massive hair loss when I'm old ! And..I think it might be somehow true...so I'm worried! I guess I'll bleach and dye my hair when I'm even older >m< )
We were actually going to discuss on polytechnic courses that we are going to be choosing as we are going to poly ~
However, we need to somehow relax and shop for some new year clothes ^^
Hence, we decided to go to Bugis!
Definitively check out his youtube account~
His singing is nice~
Do support !
His youtube acc. "JrLeonC" : http://www.youtube.com/user/jrleonc
His Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Leonn/272738686156153?fref=ts
Soon, We might be making a video of us singing together !
Do look forward to it I guess ?
This is my outfit of the day~
Something simple and nice~
And I am loving the skull printed shorts !
Not to mention its pumpkin colour!
I can't wait for this year's HALLOWEEN~
Shopping is FUN !
Even though I like online shopping, but I still prefer being able to touch the cloth and trying out the clothes before buying ^^
Anyway, the stuffs found at Bugis street is super cheap and they also sell many items that I've seen online~
However, most of there are free-size!
Which means that they are all of on size~
Thus, they are not that pricey ~
Hehe! I learnt about this while a friendly salesgirl is chatting with us while packing the 5 shirt that Leon bought from her store :P
Now that I know the reason why the items sold at Bugis street is low,
I would not be that suspicious of the items that they are selling there~
That also means that..I would definitely buy more stuff there^^ !
Haha! Happy Shopping~~
For this trip , we have taken quite an amount of photos!
Even while we drink Thai Tea ~
Should have added some pearls =3=
But I'm afraid of gaining weight!!!
Espceially since The Chinese New Year celebration is coming ,
I want to look fabulous and not flabby >m< !!
Even while we drink Thai Tea ~
Should have added some pearls =3=
But I'm afraid of gaining weight!!!
Espceially since The Chinese New Year celebration is coming ,
I want to look fabulous and not flabby >m< !!
This trip was rather tiring...OTL...
Look at out tired faced in the photo above?!
My eyes seems to be half closed >3<
We even went to have our dinner at Mos Burger and proceed to NEX for more shopping :P
SUPER AWESOME !
Thanks for reading my blog post~
Hope you have at least learnt about something :D ?
I'll blog soon~
And do support and follow my blog if you like my blog!
There is a new way to follow my blog if you have a google acconut^^
It is a gadget that I've forgot to put up while I change to the new template system /._.\
Look at out tired faced in the photo above?!
My eyes seems to be half closed >3<
We even went to have our dinner at Mos Burger and proceed to NEX for more shopping :P
SUPER AWESOME !
Thanks for reading my blog post~
Hope you have at least learnt about something :D ?
I'll blog soon~
And do support and follow my blog if you like my blog!
There is a new way to follow my blog if you have a google acconut^^
It is a gadget that I've forgot to put up while I change to the new template system /._.\
Comments