Coscard Printing 2!! + meeting Qiu Qiu at Nex ~


 Went to Mediafriend at Sunshine plaza , Singapore on a Sunday and realise that they are not open on sundays >m< !! How silly !!
However, we manage to obtain the email address and send them the designs for out card ~ 

And so....the one with the hello kitty specs is me !! With out any makeup on >m< !
And in the photo on the right , He is Tsuki ~
Check out his youtube : http://www.youtube.com/user/haganetsuki
And in the middle, She is Miyuki ~
Check out her youtube : http://www.youtube.com/user/FujiokaMiyuki
And the Girl with spectacles in the photo on the right is Jessica~
And the one without is Yvonne !!

This was my lunch ~~~ ^v^ 


HAHAHAH!!!!! Yvonne's so funny !!!! >u < !!!
She is angry !! Why hasn't her food arrive ?!?!?!?!??!!

LOL!!! Tsuki was like.. "HOT HOT HOT!!"


And then he realise that I took a photo of him and he is like...
*grabs jacket and covers face !! LOL!! so shy~
But after awhile, he realise that he is not getting away without a photo taken~
So he had to pose for the camera !

LOL!!! Miyuki's Smiley face Ice-cream~~


And we took a photo ~ but....LOOK AT MIYUKI"S EYES !!!
HAHA !! There is 2 beams of light !!!! Her eyes are shooting out FIRE >m< !! Scary !


LOL!! And Yvonne's big poop !!
 
LOL!! It looks like yvonne and her 2 mistress XD !!!!


Just realise that Miyuki is a person that is full of shit when she starts to joke !!! HAHAHAH!!!!!!! So funny~
 


Failed photo taken by me...OTL....


Sucessful group photo taken by Miyuki!
So glad that our crazy & fun & full of bullshit lunch time is over !! HAHAH!!
Or I think I'll laugh till my stomach ache and I might even vomit my lunch >m< !


Anyway, we went for a walk and...
Took a photo that is similar to a "class photo" in...Plaza Singapura's Daiso >m<!
They have good lighting~

That's all for the going to get out design printed part~
So, We had the design emailed to them and we went there to collect out cards today !


Slacking at mac after collecting our cards~ YAY!!! Playing Tsuki's nekomimi !! It is so awesome :D !
I wanna get one too~ But..the clip that is supposed to be clipped on the ear...HURT SO MUCH when I clip it on for too long! 



Yippee~~ Taking photos with our nicely completed coscard ~
 LOL!! Tsuki really seems to be loving his card :D !!


And yvonne is happy with her's too~
How can she not be !! Her stocking cosplay was well-done !!


And mine? Well~ Its murumo !
And I am really really happy with the results XP
Well be giving out coscards at events :D
And it will last me until I've finished it and print a new design ~
BTW, My coscard will only have 99 cards given out for eat desgin printed !
No reprints~ so its kindda limited >u<!  

 Hours later, we all left ! 
Tsuki have to go home and rest >m< !! 
He looks so tired /._.\ He is really sleep-deprived !!
 And I know how shitty it feels to be sleep-deprived !!
But he still looks good for the day though ~ :D 


Afterwards, me and Yvonne went to do some stuffs before me go to NEX !!
Why NEX~? Because I want to go and support Qiu Qiu ~  !!

She had a live demo at Guardian on the use of Lady Jayne Hair Extensions~
Lady Jayne facebook page :  https://www.facebook.com/LadyJayne.sg


WOW ! She's like a model ~so tall *v*


Look at her serious face~
Actually, at the start of her "Budget Barbie", I do not fancy her one bit !
But after many episodes, her English improved tremendously !
I am in no position to comment on her English, for I did not fair well for my English papers.
However, you should try to search and watch "Budget Barbie ep1" and you'll know why~

Besides her efforts and improvements in her language, she is also very honest :D
Also, I find her very friendly~ After our first interaction today :D
She is just so lovely !!

WOW ! She had done such an awesome job~
Makes me wanna buy that long piece of hair extensions too !
 No matter girls of what age, I think they would all some to like her :P
 Just like how I did !


 And...OMG!! I manage to take a photo with Qiu Qiu ~
 She helped me to try on the hair extension and we took a photo together~ 
Oh! And I got a goodie bag~ Lucky :D !
even though my main aim was to actually take a photo with her, someone that I rather admire :D
Hurray for purple !!! 





 Thank you for reading and have a nice evening ! 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Review: Daiso Waterproof Eyeliner and eyebrow pencil

'Things im doing now'

Daiso eyelashes review