Ice-Skating @ Jcube 4/9/2012
Travelling in the MRT to Jcube~
Today's trip is with Zhen Yu !
Making funny faces in the train~
We are just killing time!
Last photo as we are reaching Jurong East Mrt station!
Get out of the MRT station and saw Jcube~
I am so glad that the mall is near as I can't wait to skate at the Rink at level 3 ~
Well...I am extremely excited as it is going to be my first time skating on ice !!
Reason of going : Airi
She is a natural beauty without make-up!
I am so jealous !!!
We have a trade and I WANT TO TRY ICE-SKATING !
I am so glad that she is there to guide us >o<!!
Oh my !! So many people ~~~
We are ready !! Let's GO !!
I didn't take photos in the Rink ..sigh..didn't bring my camera down T^T
oh well~ session ended !
My leg was aching as I didn't do some stretching or warm up before skating =3=
I will remember to warm up next time !
We had fun !! YAY !!!!
Ice-skating was GOOD! wait...it was AWESOMELY FUN !
I simply wore a jacket and glove to keep myself warm XD
Remember to wear long pants if you are ice-skating for the 1st time
as you might fall and the ice is freezing !
Thumbs up for a new sports that I've learnt and liked !
Went to...the 1st level for some food .
This shop was so adorable ! Their mascot was this kungfu boy~
This was his ...101th time with this pose ??
Well...this shows how Zhen Yu rarely take photos XD haha!
Normally , for me, the same pose for most of the pictures (in fact, more then 1-digit) = IRRITATING.
However, he manage to pull it off and look cute so I couldn't get irritated and delete those photos XD !!
Good job , pal !
Good job , pal !
Took a photo AGAIN while waiting for our food to some >m< !!
Hahaha!! Finally a different pose ! *\^o^/*
Zhen yu with the food and the same pose !! WORLD PEACE !
By the way, the food taste great ! I didn't expect that !!
I love the Baked Rice the MOST
♥
♥
♥
I shall be back for different flavoured backed rice !
Finished eating and now we are on our way back home !
Taking photo again~ But for a change, in the Bus interchange ~ hahaha !!
Finally got on the bus...=3=
We are TIRED !
But luckily , we got a seat to rest our legs XD !
The End~
Home to rest !!
Ps; the lighting isn't good , thus, the poor photo quality...OTL...
Thank you for reading and extra careful when you go ice-skating !
Comments