Vampire look...xoxo !
Hey guys ! Its been awhile since I had updated my blog.
How are you doing ??
So...I was bored and I decided to try out my new Heroine make eyeliner for a Gothic look.
However, It turn out to be a Vampire looking look !
Not to mention , my leopard prints frenzy is still going on ~
I look NUDE...but I aren't !!
My sister says that I look EMO or alike to those bad kids or gangsters =3="
She even said that I look like "ah lian" =3= !!
NO WAY !! Can't she see the fangs ??
LOL ! My nostril >3< !!
Oh well ~ I do quite like my look >3<
I find it artistic and I am surprise that I can actually pull off this gothic or emo look !!
I guess I would try this look / makeup more often !!
hehe ~
Comments