Jayesslee one hour concert
Prove of me being at jayesslee 's concert !! LOL !!
Came to this concert after The Panasonic workshop !
Came to this concert after The Panasonic workshop !
I'm so excited !!!
I don't have oily face ! It's the light and sweat >m
I don't have oily face ! It's the light and sweat >m
Its common to have taken blur pictures at a concert !!
Did you realise that we are in front of the barrier ??
HOHOHO !! Thats because we have VIP passes ~~ WOOT !
I;m so sorry to all their fans behind the barriers..but..THIS IS LIFE !!
heheheheh >w< !
A clear pictures of the excited fans (us) !!!
LOL !! Miranda is playing around with my camera ~
Oh ~~ A nice self-portrait !!
I think she looks good in all angles...*pissed* !
HAHAHAHA !! An unglam photo of me ~~
Oh well ! who cares ~ XD
Firstly, a band performance by....
( I've forgotten the name as we were slightly late..OTL )
The holy arrival of Jayesslee !!
The Crowd suddenly got all crazy !!
They really are twins !!
Even I can't really differentiate who is who >m< !!
For the following post , It will be pictures of Jayesslee !!
I'm glad to be able to have those photos taken !!
All thanks to me participating in the Shine Youth Festival !
To all jayesslee lovers , save all the images you want ~~ hehe ♥
Comments