Experience at Wild Wild Wet + relaxing dinner by the river !!
1st up ! WILD WILD WET !!
For more information check out http://www.wildwildwet.com/ !
For more information check out http://www.wildwildwet.com/ !
Its at/near Downtown East !
Nearest mrt station : Pasir Ris !!
Me without makeup :P
Used My Casio Exlim EX-TR100 for this !!
Changed into this :P
LOL ! There is an improvement in my swimming suit ~
Since It have became sleeveless and the collar covered till the neck :D
This is my friend then went with me !
His name : YuanChao :D
Woah ! so much rides !!
Checking out the map !
Of course the challenging rides first !!
LOOKS okay ~
BUT ITS FREAKING SCARY !!
I feel like I can fly off !!
The Tsunami ~
Bring float and float there feels superb !!
The relaxing area ~
hoho ! see others,with no floats, struggle !! hehe!
LOL !! A HOLY lucky shot !
SPLASH !!! *\^o^/*
The "river" super shiok to float there ~
Really feels like I'm on a vacation!!
When I look up and see the coconut trees and the clear blue sky ~
LOL !!enjoying the holywater !!
My friend is kindda playful ~
nah ! I asked him to shoot them de :D hehe !
I use to get attack but now , I understand the happiness of attacking the others !!
Tried all the rides about twice or more !
And we are both tired !!
Going out now ~
Went to drink YOGURT !
Its directly at the exit/entrance of wild wild wet :D
Frozen yogurt (junior)
From 12 - 6 pm daily ~
I drank Cranberry Yougurt Drink !
He drank Passion Fruit Yogurt Drink !
YAY ! After this , we have to go ~
And I love yogurt !!
On the bus back home ~
OMG ! My hair is being bleached by the chlorine of the water at Wild Wild Wet !!
haha ! nah ! Its just the sun ~ and thus, the effect on my hair !
So..I didn't go home ! Instead , I went to eat with Tanwei !
Went to Brewbaker's for dinner !
Its at Anchovale Community Club (ACC) ~
Around the Sengkang area , North-east side of Singapore !
So..I learnt that MOCKtail is not a alcoholic drink OTL
Well~ pretty expected as mock = fake :D
Ordered Freshly Squeezed Juice , Honeydew flavoured !
LOOKS NICE !!
But taste...>m< !! The bubbles soo much !! and not sweet enough !
I'm so not ordering this next time !!
Munching on the garlic bread ~ YAY !
Look nice ~
wait..wait..is that...
OMG !! ITS SNAIL !!! OAO"
Fried food by their store is way more awesome then their meat !
Fried calamari , Onion Rings, Chicken,spring Rolls , Wanton and Salad !
OH MY !! This is such a great challenge for me >m< !!
Ate it anyway ~ Taste surprisingly nice !
I think its because of the way it's being cooked ?
After all the meals are finished , we got FREE ice-cream !=from another table !!
I don't really know how to explain how we go that , but you don't get free ice-cream everyday !
So...lucky !!!
Thanks for reading my blog ~ ♥
Comments