Crazy day at Universal Studios Sinagpore , 26 May 2012
I seriously feel that I have GAINED WEIGHT !! *sobs sobs*
I'm not exercising enough....
I'm sad because I'm fat =3=
The friend who asked me along !
His name : ZhenYu
His name : ZhenYu
He got tickets and only 1 extra so..
I'M SO GLAD HE ASKED ME !! or I won't have soo much fun :P
So yeah...THANKS A LOT PAL !
I soo can't wait to enter !
Took the train from Vivo in :3
I didn't take that train in before though ! Its my first time :D
Its quite weird but its because all my previous entries are by car !
MUST take picture with the GLOBE there !!
Meh...I look soo short >m<
Oh well ! who cares ~ since I"m born this way !
YES YES YES !!! HERE I COME TO CONQUER ALL CHALLENGES !
* sorry aunty...didn't meant to take a photo of you ass..please don't sue me if you saw this !!
WOAH ~~ I've just entered another dimension !
There are many different infrastructures >w<
I love the fact that I can see a lot of different things all at once :3
Okay..So FIRST UP ! Behold the MOST challenging coaster ride!
The ride one is okay ~
The blue one is WOOHOO !!!
you take it, you know what I mean XD !
The ride one is okay ~
The blue one is WOOHOO !!!
you take it, you know what I mean XD !
Challenge accepted and COMPLETED !
TEEHEE !!
Now..OFF TO THE MUMMIES !!
DURH ! Ride is obviously CONQUERED !
Woah ~ I see other more places !!can't wait~
Despite being here before, I can't help with the growing excitement !
Woah ! They look like Labourers as they are carrying those heavy looking things !
Oh well ~ off I go ~ goodbye mummies and Egypt styled area ~
We just pass by the lost world and play nothing ~
well..we don't want to get wet eh :D
If want to get wet , I'll go to WILD WILD WET !!
I saw the castle that all girls dreamt about when they are young !
you know what they dreamt about ?
It something like " My future house must be a castle !!"
Of course we'll have to take a photo with the sign !!
LOL !! The Fairy god mother !
We went to watch Sherk 4D ~
The effect is SUPRISINGLY REAL !
Zzz...the lights there are pretty DIM :P
Woah ~~ so cute !!
Anyway, before we leave, we went to the mini roller coaster which
is apperently FOR KIDS or FAMILIES :P
But who cares ~~ Its not bad though :3
Next up is the Madagascar ~
SOO MUCH FUN!
We didn't take the Merry-Go-Round , DURH!
We took the...ride on the water !
And the route or anything that might happen is not seen/ known as we enter this tunnel and
the surprise and unexpected happens all in there !
QUITE COOL ! I'm very curious on what would happen next and I kept guessing !
Then we went for a walk BACK !
Because its like a big circle with many areas ~
the map isn't complicated !
Behind us is the fountain :P
Didn't got that in the picture as this is obviously SELF-CAM !
Ah ! A breath taking scenery !! I love the reflection on the water !!
The water seem so calm and that moment seem to have frozen !
Oh ho !! you saw buildings like this on the way and you know it !
TIME TO TAKE PHOTOS !
LOL ! the door can't be opened !
But wait..then...what's inside ?
Does that mean that that space is wasted ?!?!
hehe ! I seriously feel that there should really be a shop inside !!
Then the person of the shop would sort of "cosplay" to the fit theme of the shop !!
IMAGINE THAT ?!?
That would be soo COOL !!
More Streest to take photo off ~
This alley really seem old !
I meant..SERIOUSLY !!
Check out the paint that is peeling off the door !
I really like the effect and details that they went into making this area !
Out of the alley to the streets,
Nearly entered to watch a movie then SUDDENLY..
we are like.."hey! TRANSFORMERS !!"
And there there ~
see the wall at the back by his specs !
bet you didn't notice as you'll be looking at the face only :D
WOAH ! *A* cool !I feel like I"m in some FACTORY !!!
Now..I feel like I'm in some AWESOME SCIENCE LABORATORY !!
COOL COOL !!
Okay...the queue is sooo bored that the impatient me is like "ARGH !"
YES !!! our turn have finaaly arrive as I see the end of the LONG LINE !!
It is not a roller coaster ride ~
It is just a ride and there is like...4D effect and you'll have to wear the glasses that they'll provide !
Not only that , the car moves soo much that I'm REALLY REALLY confused !!
Everything seems so REAL , so COOL !
The long wait is really WORTH IT !!
Mingle around to take some nice pictures ~~
I like those green lights >w<
Walked to 'far far away' again ~
Just to enjoy the scenery and take more photos !
LOL! asked someone to help as take and she pretty much spammed ~
oh well ! looks nice !! I like the really western styled railings and tiles !
Bought the Transformers drink !
Come on ! After the ride, I LOVE Transformers !!
I can never forget about the ride !
Then we went to grab a bite at ' Mel's drive-in ' !
I SWEAR he must be hungry since he didn't take his lunch !
Despite taking only brunch , after so many thrilling , exciting and dangerous rides,
I feel that my stomach CONTRACTED !
I don't really have much appetite :P
The drink is so much more important as I don't really scream while taking those rides but this time ,
I DID !
Oh well ~ he got me some fries :D
Taking photos while waiting is so ME !
Taking random photos while waiting !
Here comes the food !
LOLOLOLOLOL !!!
Very expressive photos !!
Finished eating and yet another photo is taken !!
And off we go again !
Slacking around and waiting for the FIREWORKS ~
Gosh I feel like a like a kid getting all excited and hyper !
WOAH! If its really open and we could enter to dance..
It'll be too awesome for word !
Slacking in New York City ~
Here ! We just sit by the pavement ~
erm..I need to improve my photography skills !!
How can I have shaky hands OAO?!?!
Hehe ! bet you don't know !
I'm a professional at snap shots and being uncaught !
hohoho~
Really killing time ~
OMG ! the parking car thing ?!?
soo cool !
The only time I saw that was on the television and MR bean seems to have a great problem with his machine :P
The most relaxing time of the day ~
Palace ?? oh..okay...
OMG !! so nice right ?!?!
I'm serious that I didn't use photo-shop or any tools to edit the colours !
It its really that magnificent !
And a loud , big BOOM to mark the end of the crazily fun and tiring day !
Got home and can't wait to sleep ~
Fun and Tiring always come as one ~
So be prepared !!
Thanks for reading my blog ~ ♥
Comments