100 questions
Its in the middle of the night 2am and I saw Jacqueline's post on 1am ? Well ~ since I'm scanning some stuff and waiting is a must , why not try out those questions that she had tried out too !
This is from http://www.jacquelinekoh.com/2012/04/mad-hatter.html :D
Thats a hell lot eh !!
This is from http://www.jacquelinekoh.com/2012/04/mad-hatter.html :D
Thats a hell lot eh !!
·
1. been to a HORSE RACE? what's a horse face O.o??
·
2. bought condoms yourself? I'm underage..but I accidentally
stared atthem once without knowing it was condoms and....damn !! Its
embarasssing to the MAX !!
·
3. gotten pregnant? Nope. didn't even have sex once !
·
4. used a tampon? No...is it weird that I don't O.o?
·
5. kissed a boy? a few? my first kiss was freaking stolen /
cheated !!
·
6. kissed a girl? Lips to lips during pocky games and check during...some
happy moments :D
·
7. used a little paper bag for lunch? Not at all...
·
8. had a job? I took up part time job for fun , with my friends
during the holidays !
·
9. slipped on ice? nope.but I did it on soap while singing in
the bathroom.
·
10. missed the school bus? Nah. I don't take the school bus.
·
11. left the house without my wallet? Sometimes when I'm in a
rush :P
·
12. bullied someone on the internet? no.I don't have that much
of a time to do silly things !
·
13. favourite color? Hot pink !
·
14. had sex in public? SAY WHAT ?!?! thats...unhygenic...and
dangerous...
·
15. played on a sports team? SOCCER !
·
16. smoked weed? what is a weed?
·
17. smoked cigarettes? I don't smoke and I AHTE SMOKERS !
·
18. smoked a cigar? nah...its the same as smoking..BAD for
health
·
19. drank alcohol? sometimes to relax and have a good night !
·
20. watched “The Breakfast Club”? huh ? er....nope...that
sounds...weird...
·
21. been overweight? since I was primary 3 till now ! gosh ! T^T
that weird medcine...
·
22. been underweight? once ! when I was primary 2 ~~ YAY !!
*\^O^/*
·
23. had an eating disorder? does irregular meals count ?
·
24. been to a wedding? durh !
·
25. made fun of someone for being fat? NEVER ! okay...I
did..thats the mirror !
·
26. been on the computer for 5 hours straight? sometimes ~
mostly 2~ got Iphone mah !
·
27. watched tv for 5 hours straight? Dramas that are downloaded
or I bought the disc!
·
28. been late for work?once or
twice
·
29. been late for school? never. my dad drove me to school.
·
30. kissed in the rain? that sounds romantic ! hope to be able
to that SOON ~
·
31. showered with someone else? My mom, sis and FEMALE friends :D
·
32. can you drive? No. Can't even drive well at those
arcade ones...OTL
·
33. ran a mile in less than 10 minutes? sorta ?
·
34. been outside my home country? durh ~ I love to travel !
·
35. been on a road trip longer than 5 hours? gosh ! hell
yeah ! the bumpy ride and I was sleeping
! I got a few bumps on my head after
that ride =3=
·
36. had lice? O_O" No.
·
37. gotten my heart broken? haven't have much experiences.but
I'm guilty of breaking some hearts...
·
38. had a credit card?no.cash is more realistic !
·
39. been to a professional sports game? not really...
·
40. broken a bone? No.
·
41. been unhappy about my weight? yup. Bu I'm gonna work on it
!!
·
42. won a trophy? 2-3 only IN MY WHOLE LIFE. okay ~ mostly certificates
·
43. cut myself? paper cuts while flipping the pages in the book
too fast =3=
·
44. owned a sport car? no.
·
45. got propsed to? haha ! I wish !
·
46. been on a diet? always on one !
·
47. tried out to be on a tv show? No.
·
48. rode in a taxi? yeah..almost all the time.
·
49. been to a party? TONS ! I love Parties !! Must call me
whenever there is party ~
·
50. played a drinking game? No...
·
51. stayed up for 24 hours or more? yes.to be exact, 29 hours.
·
52. been to a concert? a few .
·
53. had a piercing? 2 at my ear lobes
·
54. had a crush on someone of the same sex? err...does
admiration counts ??
·
55. been in a car accident? nope.
·
56. had braces? no ~
·
57. learned another language? another lnguage besides english ??
CHINESE !
·
58. killed an animal? everyday.
when I'm having my meals.
·
59. been at a yard sale ? A few
times ~ Its quite FUN !
·
60. been to a japanese steakhouse? Not sure.Maybe ?can't
remember .
·
61. wore make up? sometimes !
·
62. talked to someone via webcam? yeah ! Its rather fun !
·
63. lost your way? OMG ! HELL YES ! gosh..I'm glad maps and GPS
is invented !
·
64. had my wisdom teeth taken out? No
·
65. kissed someone a different race than myself? I'm not a
racist but..No.
·
66. snuck out of the house? no. I got freedom !! Love my parents
>w<
·
67. last movie you saw at the cinema? woah...Thats a long long time ago...I'm always out shopping instead :P FORGOTTEN
!
·
68. had a virus on my computer? NO way. I'll kill the virus at
all cost !
·
69. touched your nose with your tongue? unable to do that !
·
70. dyed my hair? soon.
·
71. gone skinny dipping? I
may sound lame but...whats that ?
·
72. innie or outtie? anyhow chose because I got no idea what it
means. Outtie
·
73. ever had a song or poem written about you? No. T^T
·
74. last time you played air guitar? This year..FEB ? omy
friend's property.
·
75. rode in an ambulance? no. don't wish to! not me on the bed
or my friends or family on the bed !
·
76. strange habits? sleep talking
. can't keep secrets then ~
·
77. caught the stove on fire? no. I hardly cook.
·
78. got in a verbal fight? yes.
·
79. believe in love at first sight. I
guess so.
·
80. been on vacation? yup !
·
82. been on a boat? stayed on one for 7 days. wait...thats a
ship. boats...YUP!
·
81. been on an airplane? No.
·
83. stuck a foreign object up your nose? water.while swimming.
·
84. had fun on a first date? sort of...but its just soo shy and
embarassing !But fun !
·
85. kissed someone before I was 14? yes. since birth. MY MOM !
·
86. beat a video game? Total WINNER !
·
87. dream vacation? Villa by the beach then a drive to the city
for shopping , hairstlying and dancing !
·
88. made a hickey? no. don't know how to :X
·
89. got stalked? ...yeah.I'm .quite scared that time...
·
90. prank called someone ? When I
was in my primay school days :D
·
92. spent over $10000 shopping in one day? No.
·
91. been to a library outside of school? a few times for the
air-conditioner when rushing my homework !
·
93. cut my hair and hated it? most of the time =3= nbut after a
few day when it have grown , Its the best hairstyle I ever had !
·
94. peed outside? ...erm....I got no idea >m< but I saw
very little kids who does that ! so Im afraid that I use to ?
· 95. went fishing? once or twic with my famil. I see ,they fish.
· 95. went fishing? once or twic with my famil. I see ,they fish.
·
96. went camping? school organized
·
97. do your own laundry? sometimes :d
·
98. got stopped by a cop? Nope.
·
99. are you happy? yup ! most
of the time ! Its ..silly to be unhappy and grumpy all the time ! will
have wrinkles !
· 100. fell down in
public? nope I have a slow paced walking. Don't intend too ever fall down in
public ! Bet its going to be embarassing !
Phew ~ I'm brain-tired !
Phew ~ I'm brain-tired !
Comments