Posts

Showing posts from April, 2012

100 questions

Its in the middle of the night 2am and I saw Jacqueline's post on 1am ? Well ~ since I'm scanning some stuff and waiting is a must , why not try out those questions that she had tried out too ! This is from  http://www.jacquelinekoh.com/2012/04/mad-hatter.html  :D Thats a hell lot eh !! ·   1. been to a HORSE RACE?  what's a horse face O.o?? ·   2. bought condoms yourself?  I'm underage..but I accidentally stared atthem once without knowing it was condoms and....damn !! Its embarasssing to the MAX !! ·   3. gotten pregnant?  Nope. didn't even have sex once ! ·   4. used a tampon?  No...is it weird that I don't O.o? ·   5. kissed a boy?  a few? my first kiss was freaking stolen / cheated !! ·   6. kissed a girl? Lips to lips during pocky games and check during...some happy moments :D ·   7. used a little paper bag for lunch?  Not at all... ·   8. had a job?  I took up part time job for ...

Simple Day

Image
Wake up in the morning and have a bowl of ALMOND BEAN CURD !! Its not too hard , its not too soft ! and it melts in your mouth ! Ways to try out the beancurd ~ of course, they have other flavors such as the original ones ~ But I've chosen almond as it helps to increase the memory of the brain ! And I made my Iphone mirror BLING BLING ! Its a present for someone ~ Changed my earrings to this ! Isn't it cute ! Its a present from my BFF ! MAJOLICA MAJORCA seems to be rather famous as many japanese uses them ! So I decided to give it a try ! you can scan it and go check out their site ~ Look at the effect ~ Just glossy ! After I tried this lip gloss, I realize that their gloss is very thick and sticky ! It doesn't make your lips look like you have a layer of oil over your lips ~ It just looks glossy and totally the texture that I like !! I just fall in love with their bring !! GO GO MAJOLICA MAJORC...

Stepping down from my CCA on 20th April 2012

Image
So...I've stepped  down from my CCA after receiving tons of present ~~ I'm from Symphonic Band !! YAY !! *\^O^/* ONE BAND ONE SOUND ! One of my junior >w< (not from my section) Actually reads my blog ! and wrote me this letter ! This is what kept me blogging !!!! hehehe XD I got a pencil case from my section ~ as the main focus of the present. There is still ... Pen and correction fluid by them ! okay ~ more credits to them as there is other more stuff such as friendship band and the circle circle stuff.... oh ~ a fluffy keychain by a super cute junior >w<  okay ~ those are the circle circle stuff ! one is by my section and the other 2 is by other juniors who I am rather close with :D all males mah ~ so its really appreciated that they had made this for me >///< !! This is by my female junior that is not from my section but is close to me !! YUP ! I'm from the Euphonium section ~ cuz I blow the instrument that is called Euphonium ! This is h...

'Things im doing now'

Image
♥   ♥ 1st THING ♥ ♥   ~Blogging competition~ So...I read this in a newspaper and.... I hope that you guys can help to support me in it !!! Since I'm blogging ~~ so I wanna have some..you know...happiness IF i can win :P Even though it not might possible, There is always no harm trying ~ Hence, I had registered !! Also, Please comment to this post if you had nominated me ! Despite it may be only 1 nomination, I would still feel happy about it :D Pretty please nominate me by 6 may 2012~♥ !! To go to the website to help me, click : Or if you feel like it , scan the QR code thats shown :D BTW, I figured that it have alot of steps and information to put in...hence.... Contest category : [any of them !!] Blogger's name : Chiro Blogger's email : roku_no_sen@hotmail.com Blogger's contact no. : ( not giving :P) Blogger's URL :  http://charmastic-chiro.blogspot.com Blogger's title :  ♥ Chiro ♥ チロ ♥ The 3 lines at t...

Costa cruise trip Day 4 , 12 dec 2011

Image
Look of the day ~ I bet its going to be a long and tiring day..so..I'm not gonna dress up and all ~ Getting off board !! see ya tonight Ship ! The transport to Bangkok ! moving really fast and BUMPY ! we had 2 vans ~ and the other van is behind us ! hohoho! WOah ~~ Like what I've seen in those movies / dramas !! Those cables are A LOT ! just like what I my mind have depicted about the surroundings of Thailand !! Omo ~ I'm getting all hyped up !  Its soo damn beautiful !!  Okay...those pictures are just taken along the way when I'm in the van..and this stop is only like..a break..cuz we've been on travelling for 2 hours and there is 2 more hours to go T^T Hence, I have to replenish my energy ! For the whole time as I travel, I'm a sleep :P because there is nothing more to take...( okay I'm just tired) The famous temple of Thailand, Bangkok ! TOns of big shopping more ! Gosh ! a more packed...