The leap year 2012
My Eye makeup for LEAP YEAR >w<
We went for..SUSHI DINNER ! beside a K-BOX ! but too full for singing after eating! might just vomit !
Mochi balls !!
Meh.. I got sweet tooth ~
Ordering Sushi !!
WOAH ! that's a lot of salmon!!
Preparing wasabi and Soya sauce ~
This !!!! Is my FAVOURITE SUSHI !! It taste sweet ~~
OM NOM NOM NOM ! Digging in ! dun disturb me !!
Now for the desert !! I'm just having Chocolate ICE-CREAM !
\
Waiting for the ice-cream to come..checkout my CAMERA RING !
TEEHEE ! its a couple ring ! WITH MY MOM LOLOLOLOLOLOL
Oh ho ~ HOKAIDO STUFF !
I can't wait to eat it !!
HAHA ! happiness !!
BTW, the waiter is totally laughing at me and my friends as we are taking photos like...THROUGHOUT the whole eating process !
BTW, the waiter is totally laughing at me and my friends as we are taking photos like...THROUGHOUT the whole eating process !
The person beside me is my BFF !!! This year is ...our 10th year Anniversary >w< ! so super happy about that !! we got lots of friendship stuff like neckalace , earings and even dust plug ! But we never seem to use them when we got out together =3=
Eating ended ! gonna go shopping !!
I bought this casual jacket that is totally SCREAMING MY NAME !! I just have to buy it !
So yeah...more shopping ~
Okay...we're tired ! so...Taking the train home !!
GOSH ! I love taking the trains and buses !! Its just feels soo cool !
Okay..I sounded lame but.. I don't really take public transport so..I'm always EXCITED while taking them !
GOSH ! I love taking the trains and buses !! Its just feels soo cool !
Okay..I sounded lame but.. I don't really take public transport so..I'm always EXCITED while taking them !
THE END !!
meh..so FAIL =3= the canon is upside down...
meh..so FAIL =3= the canon is upside down...
Comments