Posts

Showing posts from June, 2016

PomPomPurin Cafe Singapore!

Image
 Its 25.06.2015~ I helped out Miko and Diiyawn's casual shoot by Shiro in the early morning TvT  Next, we went to POMPOMPURIN CAFE! It is super cute and nicely decorated!! I'm IN LOVE! Just look at how cute the store is!!!   Well... It was a time to take selfies because of those cute character statues~    We ordered Beef stroganoff, Taco rice in a cup of friendship and month special's GoodNight Purin Omelet rice. The food... SURPRISINGLY GOOD~ It is probably just a few dollars more than the restaurants around that area, however, for the decoration as well as the experience, it is totally WORTH IT. Although poor me, might not have the chance to go there again X,D   The portion of meat, vegetables and rice was not unsatisfying as we wehere expecting a smaller proportion. Little did we know, we were left with a cup of rice after our lunch....>n< If you are considering to try the beef stroganoff or taco rice, do consider asking fo...

BEST BUDDIES MAN! 3rd Jan 2016

Image
A late post ahahahahha^^" Half a year late~ Best buddies!!! For no reason, we just hang out together, have fun, sing K, play games and have crazy ass conversations...AND I LOVE IT!!! A darker coordinate today~ I've given myself the task to wear all the clothes that I have bought, but not worn...BEFORE I EVEN START BUYING CLOTHES. so..It has been 1 month or 2~ I think I would not be buying any clothes in 2016 HAHAHAHA X,D I have quite a number of new clothes that was not worn! I am super disappointed with my for being such a spendrift and buying things that i do not need, and neglecting what I need. But now, its all different~ I can, and I will CONTROL! We went MANEKINEKO, at SCAPE, to sing~ Once in awhile, I find it affordable! X,D BTW, Baka and SM , along with other friends, are admins of http://allanimemangaquotes.tumblr.com/ ! Their page is AWESOME!!! definitely check them out Photos taken by Baka AHAHA!! Out OOTD of the day~~~ XD Thank you for...

Having a job vs Being jobless

So... After I graduated from tertiary education, I applied for university and I was jobless for around 2 months. (Which was why I did not make any blog entry for MONTHS, I was busy with my final examination >n<). Being Jobless... I was well rested, maybe even to much. I felt less motivated, less efficient and lazy. (even though I manage to get some stuffs done~ ahaha) I had no income coming in, but I kept spending, because it is a time to pamper myself. After I have a job.... I am still well rested (that depends on your job scope and how you arrange your time) Higher purchasing power, but I would still plan and spend WISELY. I was more efficient and motivated in everything, because I these little things that needs to be done does not bother me ^^ Generally, move that ass and work during any vacation, if possible! HAHAHA! Thats...all(?) !! X,D Thank you for reading! Have a Nice Day~