Posts

PomPomPurin Cafe Singapore!

Image
 Its 25.06.2015~ I helped out Miko and Diiyawn's casual shoot by Shiro in the early morning TvT  Next, we went to POMPOMPURIN CAFE! It is super cute and nicely decorated!! I'm IN LOVE! Just look at how cute the store is!!!   Well... It was a time to take selfies because of those cute character statues~    We ordered Beef stroganoff, Taco rice in a cup of friendship and month special's GoodNight Purin Omelet rice. The food... SURPRISINGLY GOOD~ It is probably just a few dollars more than the restaurants around that area, however, for the decoration as well as the experience, it is totally WORTH IT. Although poor me, might not have the chance to go there again X,D   The portion of meat, vegetables and rice was not unsatisfying as we wehere expecting a smaller proportion. Little did we know, we were left with a cup of rice after our lunch....>n< If you are considering to try the beef stroganoff or taco rice, do consider asking fo...

BEST BUDDIES MAN! 3rd Jan 2016

Image
A late post ahahahahha^^" Half a year late~ Best buddies!!! For no reason, we just hang out together, have fun, sing K, play games and have crazy ass conversations...AND I LOVE IT!!! A darker coordinate today~ I've given myself the task to wear all the clothes that I have bought, but not worn...BEFORE I EVEN START BUYING CLOTHES. so..It has been 1 month or 2~ I think I would not be buying any clothes in 2016 HAHAHAHA X,D I have quite a number of new clothes that was not worn! I am super disappointed with my for being such a spendrift and buying things that i do not need, and neglecting what I need. But now, its all different~ I can, and I will CONTROL! We went MANEKINEKO, at SCAPE, to sing~ Once in awhile, I find it affordable! X,D BTW, Baka and SM , along with other friends, are admins of http://allanimemangaquotes.tumblr.com/ ! Their page is AWESOME!!! definitely check them out Photos taken by Baka AHAHA!! Out OOTD of the day~~~ XD Thank you for...

Having a job vs Being jobless

So... After I graduated from tertiary education, I applied for university and I was jobless for around 2 months. (Which was why I did not make any blog entry for MONTHS, I was busy with my final examination >n<). Being Jobless... I was well rested, maybe even to much. I felt less motivated, less efficient and lazy. (even though I manage to get some stuffs done~ ahaha) I had no income coming in, but I kept spending, because it is a time to pamper myself. After I have a job.... I am still well rested (that depends on your job scope and how you arrange your time) Higher purchasing power, but I would still plan and spend WISELY. I was more efficient and motivated in everything, because I these little things that needs to be done does not bother me ^^ Generally, move that ass and work during any vacation, if possible! HAHAHA! Thats...all(?) !! X,D Thank you for reading! Have a Nice Day~

Peel off Lip Tint Review and some other makeup products

Image
 Hi everyone~ I'm recently addicted to the natural look!!!! So its off with the lip stick and in with the lip tint!  Many people have reviewed various peel off lip tints and after trying them out, I can totally understand why it has such a high demand! Just apply it before applying makeup, and peel it off after all your makeup is done, and the look is complete! The advantage would be that there is no need to worry about it coming off~ As you can see for the images above, the colour is surprisingly vibrant, and totally what I am looking for! Hence, to everyone that have not get a peel off lip tint, I highly reccommend you to get one! Since I did a review on my lip product for this natural look as seen in the photos, I might as well review the other new makeup products that makes up my daily makeup look. First off, I use this shimmer stick for the inner eye corner. I used Etude House Baby Sweet sugar losse power to set my makeup. I changed from BB cream to...

Daiso eyelashes review

Image
 On one fine Sunday evening, I was shopping with my family. We happen to walk into Daiso. As I was browsing through the shelves, I was shocked by the new eyelashes available~ It looks so BEAUTIFUL. As you can refer to the image above, those falsies are a mixture of brown and black strands of synthetic lashes. There are about 6 different designs available, namely "Fairy", "Dolly", "Romantic", "Natural", "Angel"and "Lovely Dolly". I bought Fairy and Dolly to try it out. I realize it have a soft invisible band, which allows a very natural look. To be really honest, I think they are kind of inspired by various existing Japanese false lashes, but I think that this is by far the best lashes I have seen Daiso produced, and so I bought it without hesitation~ Not to mention it is affordable at $2, yet of a very adorable design, similar of those at $20. First up, Fairy Style Daiso False Lashes! It is creates a n...

My first Make your own Burger at Mcdonalds ~~

Image
  So I just happen to be with my friend at mac, for dinner and we decided to try it out as they have this AWESOME thing available.   Look at my LETTUCE WRAP! I never want to order normal macdonalds set again! This is so delicious!! ITS FREAKING AWESOME! Oh and my Cinnamon melt and cappuccino set~ Hmmm I love dessert! For the first time in a long time, I think mac is freaking AWESOME. If you have yet to try it, do try it! It's really delicious~ HAHHAHA Thank you for Reading! Have a Nice Day~

Maison Marvel Eyes Brown colored circle lens review

Image
Yo! Yes! Another Lenses Review~~ I am SUPER SUPER SUPER IN LOVE with this pair of contacts! It looks natural, is very soft and comfortable after I put it on~ LOVE IT !!!! So.. as you can see for my selfies, this is how it looks like when it is worn~  Hope this review is useful! Thank you for reading!  Have a Nice Day~